

THE SIGMA TRUST TRUSTEES' MEMBERSHIP, TERMS OF OFFICE AND ATTENDANCE 2023/24

Name of Trustee	Responsibility	Date of Appointment	End of Term of Office	Attendance at Board Meetings 2023-2024	Attendance at Finance Committee Meetings 2023-2024	Attendance at Audit & Risk Committee Meetings 2023-2024	Attendance at Standards Committee Meetings 2023-2024	Attendance at People & Culture Committee Meetings 2023-2024	Appointed By	Stepped Down
Sue Hammond	Chair of The Sigma Trust	05-Dec-18 reappointed 05-Dec-22	05-Dec-26	5 of 5			2 of 2	2 of 2	Trustees	
Lyn Wright	CEO and Accounting Officer	01-Sep-20	Ex Officio	5 of 5	2 of 2	2 of 2	1 of 2	2 of 2	Members	
Jan Atkinson	Chair of People & Culture Committee	14-Mar-22	14-Mar-26	4 of 5			2 of 2	2 of 2	Members	
Carol Carlsson Browne	Safeguarding Chair of ITT Strategic Committee	14-Sep-16 reappointed 14-Sep-20	14-Sep-24	5 of 5	2 of 2		2 of 2		Members	
Adrian Leggett	Chair of Finance Committee	18-May-2017 reappointed 18-May-21	18-May-25	5 of 5	2 of 2		2 of 2		Members	
Bradley Powell		14-Sep-16 reappointed 14-Sep-20	14-Sep-24	3 of 5	1 of 2	1 of 2		1 of 2	Members	
Peter Standing		23-Jun-22	23-Jun-26	5 of 5	2 of 2	2 of 2		0 of 1	Members	
Stephen Wyatt	Chair of Standards Committee	05-Dec-18 reappointed 05-Dec-22	05-Dec-26	3 of 5			2 of 2		Trustees	
Steve McGrath	Vice Chair of Trust Chair of Audit & Risk Committee	14-Sep-16 reappointed 14-Sep-20	14-Sep-24	5 of 5	2 of 2	2 of 2			Members	29-Feb-24
Clive Bull	SEND	06-Dec-17 reappointed 06-Dec-21	06-Dec-25	1 of 1					Members	25-Sep-23



THE SIGMA TRUST TRUSTEES' MEMBERSHIP, TERMS OF OFFICE AND ATTENDANCE 2022/23

Name of Trustee	Responsibility	Date of Appointment	End of Term of Office	Attendance at Board Meetings 2022-2023	Attendance at Finance Committee Meetings 2022-2023	Attendance at Audit & Risk Committee Meetings 2022-2023	Attendance at Standards Committee Meetings 2022-2023	Attendance at HR Committee Meetings 2022-2023	Attendance at ITT Strategic Committee Meetings 2022-2023	Appointed By	Stepped Down
Steve McGrath	Vice Chair of Trust Chair of Audit & Risk Committee	14-Sep-16 reappointed 14-Sep-20	14-Sep-24	7 of 7	3 of 3	3 of 3				Members	
Lyn Wright	CEO and Accounting Officer	01-Sep-20	Ex Officio	7 of 7	2 of 2	3 of 3	3 of 3	3 of 3	2 of 2	Members	
Jan Atkinson	Chair of HR Committee	14-Mar-22	14-Mar-26	7 of 7			3 of 3	3 of 3		Members	
Clive Bull	SEND	06-Dec-17 reappointed 06-Dec-21	06-Dec-25	4 of 7	2 of 3	2 of 3				Members	
Carol Carlsson Browne	Safeguarding Chair of ITT Strategic Committee	14-Sep-16 reappointed 14-Sep-20	14-Sep-24	7 of 7	3 of 3		3 of 3		2 of 2	Members	
Sue Hammond		05-Dec-18	05-Dec-22	7 of 7		3 of 3			2 of 2	Trustees	
Adrian Leggett	Chair of Finance Committee	18-May-2017 reappointed 18-May-21	18-May-25	7 of 7	3 of 3		1 of 3			Members	
Bradley Powell		14-Sep-16 reappointed 14-Sep-20	14-Sep-24	5 of 7	2 of 3	2 of 3		3 of 3		Members	
Peter Standing		23-Jun-22	23-Jun-26	7 of 7	1 of 1	3 of 3		2 of 3		Members	
Stephen Wyatt	Chair of Standards Committee	05-Dec-18	05-Dec-22	6 of 7			3 of 3			Trustees	
Nick Pavitt	Chair of Trust	14-Sep-16 reappointed 14-Sep-20	14-Sep-24	7 of 7			3 of 3	3 of 3		Members	31-Aug-23