

THE SIGMA TRUST TRUSTEES' MEMBERSHIP, TERMS OF OFFICE AND ATTENDANCE 2022/23

Name of Trustee	Responsibility	Date of Appointment	End of Term of Office	Attendance at Board Meetings 2022-2023	Attendance at Finance Committee Meetings 2022-2023	Attendance at Audit & Risk Committee Meetings 2022-2023	Attendance at Standards Committee Meetings 2022-2023	Attendance at HR Committee Meetings 2022-2023	Attendance at ITT Strategic Committee Meetings 2022-2023	Appointed By	Stepped Down
Nick Pavitt	Chair of Trust	14-Sep-16 reappointed 14-Sep-20	14-Sep-24	8 of 8			3 of 4	3 of 3		Members	
Steve McGrath	Vice Chair of Trust Chair of Audit & Risk Committee	14-Sep-16 reappointed 14-Sep-20	14-Sep-24	8 of 8	4 of 4	3 of 3				Members	
Lyn Wright	CEO and Accounting Officer	01-Sep-20	Ex Officio	8 of 8	3 of 3	3 of 3	4 of 4	3 of 3	3 of 3	Members	
Jan Atkinson	Chair of HR Committee	14-Mar-22	14-Mar-26	8 of 8			4 of 4	3 of 3		Members	
Clive Bull	SEND	06-Dec-17 reappointed 06-Dec-21	06-Dec-25	4 of 8	3 of 4	2 of 3				Members	
Carol Carlsson Browne	Safeguarding Chair of ITT Strategic Committee	14-Sep-16 reappointed 14-Sep-20	14-Sep-24	8 of 8	4 of 4		3 of 4		3 of 3	Members	
Sue Hammond		05-Dec-18	05-Dec-22	8 of 8		3 of 3			3 of 3	Trustees	
Adrian Leggett	Chair of Finance Committee	18-May-2017 reappointed 18-May-21	18-May-25	8 of 8	4 of 4		1 of 4			Members	
Bradley Powell		14-Sep-16 reappointed 14-Sep-20	14-Sep-24	6 of 8	2 of 4	2 of 3		3 of 3		Members	
Peter Standing		23-Jun-22	23-Jun-26	8 of 8	2 of 2	3 of 3		2 of 3		Members	
Stephen Wyatt	Chair of Standards Committee	05-Dec-18	05-Dec-22	7 of 8			4 of 4			Trustees	



THE SIGMA TRUST TRUSTEES' MEMBERSHIP, TERMS OF OFFICE AND ATTENDANCE 2021/22

Name of Trustee	Responsibility	Date of Appointment	End of Term of Office	Attendance at Board Meetings 2021-2022	Attendance at Finance Committee Meetings 2021-2022	Attendance at Audit & Risk Committee Meetings 2021-2022	Attendance at Standards Committee Meetings 2021-2022	Attendance at ITT Strategic Committee Meetings 2021-2022	Appointed By	Stepped Down
Nick Pavitt	Chair of Trust	14-Sep-16 reappointed 14-Sep-20	14-Sep-24	7 of 7			2 of 3		Members	
Steve McGrath	Vice Chair of Trust Chair of Audit & Risk Committee	14-Sep-16 reappointed 14-Sep-20	14-Sep-24	7 of 7	3 of 3	3 of 3			Members	
Lyn Wright	CEO and Accounting Officer	01-Sep-20	Ex Officio	7 of 7	3 of 3	2 of 3	3 of 3	3 of 3	Members	
Jan Atkinson		14-Mar-22	14-Mar-26	3 of 3			2 of 2		Members	
Clive Bull	SEND	06-Dec-17 reappointed 06-Dec-21	06-Dec-25	6 of 7	3 of 3	3 of 3			Members	
Carol Carlsson Browne	Safeguarding	14-Sep-16 reappointed 14-Sep-20	14-Sep-24	7 of 7	3 of 3		2 of 3	3 of 3	Members	
Sue Hammond		05-Dec-18	05-Dec-22	5 of 7		3 of 3	2 of 3	1 of 3	Trustees	
Adrian Leggett	Chair of Finance Committee	18-May-2017 reappointed 18-May-21	18-May-25	5 of 7	3 of 3		2 of 2		Members	
Bradley Powell		14-Sep-16 reappointed 14-Sep-20	14-Sep-24	4 of 7	1 of 3	2 of 3			Members	
Peter Standing		23-Jun-22	23-Jun-26	1 of 1					Members	
Stephen Wyatt	Chair of Standards Committee	05-Dec-18	05-Dec-22	7 of 7			3 of 3		Trustees	
Kay Maddox-Daines		06-Dec-17	06-Dec-21	0 of 1		1 of 1	0 of 1		Members	06-Dec-21