Contact us on 01255 750900

Members and Trustees

The Sigma Trust – Trustees

Click on the individual Trustee photograph to see short biography

Click HERE for Trustees’ summary of business interests 2019/20

Click HERE to view the Register of Business Interest for Trustees 2018/19

Sara Cullis – appointed 14th September 2016, stepped down 22nd June 2020

Richard Moodey – appointed 14th September 2016

Brian Palmer – appointed 14th September 2016

Nick Pavitt – appointed 14th September 2016

Andrew Smith – appointed 14th September 2016, stepped down 17th June 2020

Chief Operations & Finance Officer – Brian Markham

Deputy Chief Executive Officer  – Lyn Wright

Director of Education – Scott Holder

Primary Executive Lead – Gavin Bradley

Company Secretary – Sharon Burns